ABOUT US

People change the world. We enable employees and their companies or organisations to open up - physically, mentally and emotionally. We meet people at eye level. And we like to share our knowledge. We are people who actively shape the working world of the future the way they want it to be. We are a team committed to health and sustainability.

"Tell me and I will forget it. Show it to me and I will remember. Participate me and I will understand." (Lao-Tzu)

"Finding rest in movement and movement in rest is part of a recipe for success in complex times. This gives room for mobility - even when changing habits - and lifelong learning."

"Use simple words and clear pictures so that even laymen can understand the content. Because if you really want to change something, you have to tell stories. For this, tutorials must be authentic, profound and at the same time entertaining, like a mixture between 'Sendung mit der Maus' and 'Löwenzahn' - just for adults.

"If the sense and purpose of the team is the main focus and not the ego of the individual, then great products are created. It is important to use the special strengths of each individual for a common goal."

Open chat

ÜBER UNS

Es sind Menschen, die die Welt verändern. Wir bewegen Mitarbeiter und deren Unternehmen oder Organisationen physisch, mental und emotional. Wir begegnen Menschen auf Augenhöhe. Und wir teilen unser Wissen gern. Wir sind Menschen, die aktiv die Arbeitswelt der Zukunft so gestalten, wie sie diese gerne hätten. Wir sind ein Team, das sich für Gesundheit und Nachhaltigkeit stark macht.

“Sag es mir, und ich werde es vergessen. Zeige es mir, und ich werde mich daran erinnern. Beteilige mich, und ich werde es verstehen.” (Laotse)

“In der Bewegung die Ruhe und in der Ruhe die Bewegung finden, ist Teil eines Erfolgsrezeptes in komplexen Zeiten. Das gibt Raum für Beweglichkeit – auch bei der Veränderung von Gewohnheiten – und lebenslanges Lernen.”

“Einfache Worte und klare Bilder nutzen, so dass auch Laien die Inhalte verstehen. Denn wer wirklich etwas verändern will, muss Geschichten erzählen. Dafür müssen Tutorials authentisch, hintergründig und zugleich unterhaltsam sein, wie eine Mischung zwischen ‘Sendung mit der Maus’ und ‘Löwenzahn’ – nur eben für Erwachsene”

“Wenn der Sinn und der Zweck des Teams im Vordergrund stehen und nicht das Ego der Einzelperson, dann entstehen großartige Produkte. Dabei kommt es darauf an die besonderen Stärken jedes Einzelnen für ein gemeinsames Ziel einzusetzen.”

Open chat